Thursday, 31 May 2012
Again, for the Italian-speaking...
Why do we still have to put up with such an obsolete institution and its greedy representatives?
I'd swap the pope and his bunch of skirt-wearing companions with the Dalai Lama... that's time for the Roman Catholics to be forced into exile.
http://temi.repubblica.it/micromega-online/le-piaghe-del-vaticano/
Labels:
cloro al clero,
Italian politics,
religulous
Wednesday, 23 May 2012
Anarco-Piduisti
Sorry, but several comments to this article are so funny... of course, knowledge of Italian politics and recent history is required to appreciate them!
http://www.ilfattoquotidiano.it/2012/05/23/terrorismo-allarme-servizi-segreti-possibili-nuovi-attacchi-degli-anarchici/239398/
Labels:
forze del disordine,
FQ,
Italian politics
Da repubblica.it...
Napolitano con Monti a Palermo 'Non si escluda ritorno stragismo'
sarĂ¡ semplificazione giornalistica, ma non vi suona assurdamente ironico?
Labels:
forze del disordine,
Italian politics,
napo,
repubblica
update?
ah, as usual back after one year and more...
what should I say?
I've just read Grillo's point: to keep only one channel for the public television... I don't know, it seems too limited, in my humble opinion..
Today, my GP asked me if mafia actually exists... oh, well, that's a natural question for those who do not know the situation in Italy and just watch US movies. Yes, mafia exists, definitely!
FB: just entered the stock market, great enthusiasm and then in a couple of days loses 10%... haven't these people learned anything? ANYTHING? to quote George Carlin: are these fucking people kidding me? 90% of this economy is grounded on.. nothing... just pieces of paper, or rather bytes. Hardly any real wealth, but when they want they bring poverty over entire nations.
Let's see what is going to happen in Greece with the next elections: I hope the left-wing coalition gains even more support, but I am worried about the Golden Dawn. I mean, can you stand that guy uttering Veni vidi vici, in the language of the Romans who razed Corinth to the ground? I mean, I know that "Grecia capta Romam cepit", but for a nationalist like that guy should be, it seems to me a bit inconsistent to seal his "triumph" in Latin... moreover, I would like to know if GD had actually run in previous elections: if it did and did not win, the veni-vidi-vici is used "off the point".
A German activist in Frankfurt, at the anti-ECB protests: he said that "this crisis risks to bring back the class struggle"... risk? I would love it would do it... that would be something, having again a working class that is not only waiting for the crumbles to fall dawn the rich's table... anyway...
let's hope I manage to come back sooner, with some more non-sense.
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
